Exchange 2010 – eDiscovery editing will delete your previous search results

If you happen to edit an existing search result in Exchange 2010 eDiscovery you better create a brand new search as there is no SAVE AS  option BUT there is a WARNING that ‘ you will lose your any previous search results’ if click YES your previous search results are gone from discovery mailbox

6

 

Search1 has no content and the contents of Seach2 are being displayed

 

7